*** World Harmony Chorus ***

Upcoming Appearances

Sat, May 19
10:00 AM
free
 
Palo Alto Farmer's Market performance
 
Gilman St, between Hamilton and Forest
 
Mon, May 28
 
No Mtn View Rehearsal
  
Sat, Jun 2
10:00 AM
 
live performance on KPFA's Music of the World

KPFA - 94.1 FM
 

Sat, Jun 2
11:00 AM
free
 
Scotts Valley Farmer's Market performance

Sat, Jun 9
11:00 AM
free
 
Santa Cruz Westside Farmer's Market performance
Mon, Jun 11
7:30 PM
free
 
Mountain View Friends & Family Concert   
Community School of Music and Arts
230 San Antonio Circle, Mountain View
 

Wed, Jun 13
3:30 PM
free
 
Santa Cruz Downtown Farmer's Market performance
Wed, Jun 13
7:30 PM
free
 
Santa Cruz Friends & Family Concert
UMC of Santa Cruz
250 California St, Santa Cruz
 
Sun, Jun 17
3:45 PM
free
 
Performance at International World Music Day
525 University Ave, Palo Alto, corner Cowper St, in front of California Bank

(click for map)
 
Tue, Jun 19
7:30 PM
free
 
Oakland Friends & Family Concert   
Lake Merritt Methodist Church
1330 Lakeshore Ave, Oakland
 
Sat, Jun 23
7:00 PM
 
Benefit Concert with the Aswat Ensemble
Islamic Cultural Center
1433 Madison, Oakland (near 12th St BART)
 
Mon, Sep 10
7:30 PM
 
Mountain View Fall Session Begins : Daniel Steinberg, director
  
Community School of Music and Arts
230 San Antonio Circle, Mountain View
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 PM
 
Oakland Fall Session Begins : Betsy Blakeslee, director
  
Lake Merritt Methodist Church
1330 Lakeshore Ave, Oakland
Wed, Sep 12
7:15 PM
 
Santa Cruz Fall Session Begins : Daniel Steinberg, director
  
Louden Nelson Center
301 Center St, Santa Cruz


Note: At our Friends & Family Concerts, we perform our current repertoire and then invite the entire audience to join us in learning and singing a couple of new songs.  It's a great way to get a taste of how the chorus works, and absolutely no singing experience is required!